-Kyohei-


Brake; stop of a moving blog
March 25, 2008, 2:15 am
Filed under: Update

I don’t know. Maybe blogging is not for me. I spend more time on other peoples’ blogs and forums than I do on my own. It is probably because I think I can never come up to par with them. That is a good thing; I spend my time around good blogs. Well it is just depressing…but I am going to take a break with an unset return date. Don’t worry, but I will still be around. I just will not be posting much if at all.
Just one point of advise: Don’t listen to sad music when you’re sad. It really influences your thoughts.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey, Kyohei! Long time since you’ve been around.It seems like you’re worrying a lot. Take care and hope to see to see you around!

(clazziquailuver)

Comment by agreetodisagree

I don’t know why, but I don’t feel like listening to anything but sad and angry music when I’m down; it helps to cope for me because it feels like they’re doing all the screaming and crying for me when I can’t let other people see me do it myself. Cheers:) By the way, could you share some links to any interesting blogs? I always appreciate a good read~

Comment by jejuisboy

I feel the same way. I used to think that I wrote really nice stuff in my blog, then I read my friends’ blogs and was like… Woah. I suck. Haha. BTW. I’m the one in soompi who doesn’t have a CLUE about Psychology. Lol. Thanks for the reply 🙂

Comment by Ann

would you like to be affies or link exchange?

Comment by Panda-RAWR

hello, please continue to blog, have been following your blog for quite some time. love your previous post. Dont give up!

Comment by SNSD Connect




Leave a Reply

