-Kyohei-


Spring Break
March 14, 2008, 10:00 pm
Filed under: Update

Other than looking for a job this Spring Break and spending time outside in the spring weather, I can use the free time from school and homework to upload more stuff. After all, uploading and managing a blog is very much like a tedius job. At least it is for me because I like to be so very organized and ‘perfect’. I am mostly uploading older stuff, but I am sure most of you are already in contact with the newer stuff anyway. The real reason is that I do not organize music right away with the tags and album covers and all. So maybe I can introduce you to older stuff that you may have missed.

For all the posts, I have been using Korean and Japanese (and in the future Chinese) script. It may not be a problem for me to read, but I am sure not everyone knows how to read them. So I was wondering if you all think I should switch to naming each post in romanization or translation.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

That would be great if you could add translations along with the original script. Hope you having a great Spring Break

Comment by Tiffany80




Leave a Reply

