-Kyohei-


Resurgence
March 8, 2008, 12:48 am
Filed under: Update

This will be a better beginning. I am a perishing perfectionist who prefers things to be organized and planned. So this time, I will hopefully start off the way it should be. [About Me]: Time is pugnacious with me, and I am nihilistic to sleep. I appreciate the cold and the dark, and I lack any materialistic goals. I believe in what is scientific and real while I always dream of hopeless illusions; love is a fictional emotion that I like to watch and music calms my mind from self-destruction. [Goals]:-I will not reflect on past mistakes as long as I do not remake them. -I should be valiant and persistant to make an effort toward things that matter to me. -Nowadays, I live for myself.

-KYOHEI-
Comments Off on Resurgence





Comments are closed.



